Mozart & Michael Haydn | Raphaël Pichon & Ensemble Pygmalion

The Ensemble Pygmalion conducted by Raphaël Pichon singing sacred music by Mozart and Michael Hayden at a concert given during the 2014 Festival de Saint-Denis as follows:

  • Michael Haydn: Ave regina coelorum, MH. 140
  • Mozart: Vesperae solennes de confessore, KV. 339
  • Michael Haydn: Missa pro defunctis, MH. 155

Enjoy :-)


• Santal Santon-Jeffery: soprano
• Marianne Crebassa: mezzosoprano
• Julian Behr: tenor
• Andreas Wolf: bass

Video Source: (HD) Mozart & Haydn | Raphaël Pichon & Ensemble Pygmalion – YouTube. Published on Oct 20, 2014 by Oedipus Tyrannus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *